Reviews

9.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
8.4
Property location
9.8
Facilities
8.1
Staff
9.4
Value
8.9

Reviews

    Grzegorz
    pl

    Review score

    10
    6 September 2018
    No kitchen stuff (places, knives etc)
    Great location in the Old Town. Access to sharred terrace is a great thing to have quiet time with just two of you and glass of wine. Free Parking is possible at owner location outside of the old town (up to 10 min walk) which is very useful as public parking is ca 2EUR/h. The owner is helpful and friendly
    fr

    Review score

    10
    27 August 2018
    Excellent location. The property is very clean. The owner is very helpful. Thanks again Ante!
    ANNE
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    13 August 2018

    A lovely hotel in an excellent location close to all amenities.

    The only downside was that there was no iron or hairdryer in the room.
    We stayed in the hotel for our last night in Trogir as it was near the Airport. We arrived early on the day of check in and the owners very kindly allowed us to leave our luggage until our room was ready and also stored it for us the next day as our flight was not until the evening. They also arranged for a taxi to take us to the airport and were very helpful. The room was on the ground floor and the bed was very comfortable. We had no issues with any noise from outside and enjoyed our stay.
    Stephen
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    23 July 2018

    In the centre of the old town

    Helpful host who allowed us to park our car at his place 7 mins away to avoid having to pay for parking at 25Kuna an hour! Roof terrace was a bonus and a good place for breakfast or drinks (BYO). Room was small but well equiped with windows opening out onto the small street. In the centre of the old town.
    Bernie
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    20 July 2018
    Troublesome wi-fi.
    Central location in heart of the old town. Very warm and welcoming hosts, would come back here again.
    Lorraine Hood
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    11 July 2018

    Old Town accommodation

    Air conditioner was noisy and we were unable to adjust the temperature.
    It was quaint and clean and close to restaurants and areas of interest.
    YenLing Liu
    tw

    Review score

    10
    8 July 2018
    Non
    Location is very convenient and very friendly staff, we enjoyed stay in the old town.
    Richard Galbraith
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    4 July 2018
    Noise from local bars, restaurants and shops very early in the morning as they prepare for the day (We could've closed the windows though I guesd). No tea or coffee.
    Ideal location. Nice roof terrace. Helpful owner.
    David
    ca

    Review score

    9.5
    22 June 2018

    Perfect place to stay in Zadar.

    Linda
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    21 June 2018

    Loved everything about it.

    Location was excellent and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was small, but excellent value for money.
    Brenda
    ie

    Review score

    10
    18 June 2018

    Old Town Charm

    Nothing springs to mind.
    Location is fabulous, down one of the many winding streets in Trogir. Room is perfectly adequate with all mod cons. The roof terrace is a welcome addition - with a drying rack for the wet towels or the patio furniture for the leisurely glass of wine/breakfast. Plenty of restaurants/bars in the immediate location, walking distance to everything. Good shower, comfy bed.
    Simona Laurinaityte
    gb

    Review score

    10
    13 June 2018

    Great

    Amazing people, great location!
    es

    Review score

    8.8
    6 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kari, Kolbotn Norway
    no

    Review score

    8.8
    29 May 2018

    Location is perfect.

    Too firm pillows. Bad neck in the morning.
    Location, location, location! Short distance from parking to the appartment.
    Erna
    za

    Review score

    10
    22 May 2018

    Very nice experience

    LexieBerry
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    20 May 2018

    Value for money

    Outdoor area too busy with cigarettes to be pleasant
    Location/value for money
    Christopher
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    17 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kelvin
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    9 May 2018

    Trogir is a jewel in the Crown for any visit to Split

    Nothing to add. Great place, great location
    The host met us on arrival and was very helpful taking us to his private home to enable free parking.
    Mary
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    7 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    richard
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    1 August 2018

    great short stay location,great for couples.

    food a bit expensive and plain.
    right in he centre of the old town.near harbour and castle.
Loading reviews